Latest Products http://www.subhashmetalindustries.com Latest Products 17-03-02 en-us http://www.subhashmetalindustries.com Hard Anodized Cookware http://www.subhashmetalindustries.com/hard-anodized-cookware.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Subhash Metal Industries is one of the distinguished Hard Anodized Cookware Manufacturers and suppliers in India. Our hard anodized aluminum cookware is hugely demanded in global market. We provide hard anodized aluminum cookware which is completely stick-resistant. Non Stick Cookware http://www.subhashmetalindustries.com/non-stick-cookware.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted aluminum cookware manufacturers, providing Aluminum Non Stick Cookware. In addition to this, we also proffer Non Stick Cookwares which are widely well known for their high quality. These aluminum non stick cookware and non stick cookwares are available with us are at the most reasonable price. Pressure Cooker http://www.subhashmetalindustries.com/pressure-cooker.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost pressure cookre manufacturer, originated in India. Our Pressure Cooker and Aluminium Pressure Cooker are well known for the high durability. We proffer Pressure Cooker and aluminium pressure cooker which are available in smart designs and shapes. Our pressure cooker and aluminium pressure cooker are globally known for maintaining the vital ingredients of the food stuff. Aluminium Utensils http://www.subhashmetalindustries.com/aluminium-utensils.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Aluminium Sheet & Circle Manufacturers and Exporters, from India. When it comes to most reliable aluminum utensils and aluminum kitchen utensils then Subhash Metal Industries are counted on the top. We manufacture aluminum kitchen utensils which are highly durable. Moreover, our aluminum utensils and aluminum kitchen utensils are available in multi sizes and shapes. Aluminum Circles http://www.subhashmetalindustries.com/aluminum-circles.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Circles For Utensils, Nonstick Cookware, Pressure Cooker, Hard Anodize Cookware, Bright Anodize Cookware. With 99.+ Purifies, With Moisture Proof Packing. Aluminium Screw Barni http://www.subhashmetalindustries.com/aluminium-screw-barni.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Screw Barni with Steel Polish Finishing. Aluminium Screw Barni Make with Pure Aluminium.